FAQ   Calendar    Newsletter    Mailing List    School Nurses    Contact

Home  >   Mailing List

Mailing List

School Health Services

 

Vacant

School Health Services Director

4815 West Markham Street, Slot 63, Little Rock, AR 72205

 

Jerri Clark, BS

School Health Services Director

One Capitol Mall, Suite 4C-300, Little Rock, AR 72201

jerri.clark@arkansas.gov

 

Kathleen Courtney, BSE

HIV/STD Coordinator

One Capitol Mall, Suite 4C-300, Little Rock, AR 72201

kathleen.courtney@arkansas.gov

 

Audra Walters

Coordinated School Health Director

audra.walters@arkansas.gov

 

Vacant

State School Nurse Consultant

4815 West Markham, Slot 63, Little Rock, 72205

 

Vacant

Act 1220 Coordinator

4815 West Markham, Suite 63, Little Rock,AR 72205

 

Rodney McCullum

Administrative Assistant

One Capitol Mall, Suite 4C-300, Little Rock, AR 72201

jennifer.inns@arkansas.gov

 

Racheal Odom, MPH

Coordinated School Health Director

4815 West Markham, Slot 63, Little Rock, AR 72205

racheal.odom@arkansas.gov

 

Tamara Baker, RN, BSN, MPH

School Based Wellness Center Coordinator

15 Caddo Drive, P. O. Box 413, Murfreesboro, AR 71958

tamara.baker@arkansas.gov

 

Sandra Fleming

Administrative Assistant

 

4815 West Markham, Slot 63, Little Rock, AR 72205

 

sandra.fleming@arkansas.gov

 

 

Beverly Wade

 

Adminstrative Assistant

 

815 West Markham, Slot 63, Little Rock, AR 72205

 

beverly.wade@arkansas.gov

 

Elizabeth "Betsy" Kendall, Ed.D.

School Based Mental Health Services Coordinator

P. O. Box 610, Valley Springs, AR 72682

elizabeth.kindall@arkansas.gov

 

Tracy Starks, RN, BS

Student Health Resource Officer: Medicaid in the Schools

1401 W. Capitol Ave, Suite 425, Little Rock, AR 72201

tracy@armits.org